Kellie’s Books

Sun Valley Series

Welcome to the SUN VALLEY BOOKS where you’ll be transported to America’s original ski resort located in the mountains of Idaho . . . my hometown area! You’ll meet a cast of heartwarming characters in these full-length stories, including three sisters and their enduring loyalty—women who serve as touchstones to one another through emotionally powerful storylines and happily ever after romances.

Sun Valley – Love on Vacation Stories

The SUN VALLEY LODGE BOOKS feature shorter stories that invite readers to come on vacation with characters who travel to Sun Valley and stay at the iconic Sun Valley Lodge. This groundbreaking series is packed with tales of dating and mating, love and marriage and promises to keep your emotions and your funny bone on high alert.

Texas Gold Series

Stand Alone Novels